International Journal of Recent Development in
Engineering and Technology

Editor in Chief

Dr. Amit Sinhal 
Ph.D.(CSE), M.Tech(CSE), Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India. (Email:[email protected], [email protected])

Associate Editors

Dr. Bhekisipho Twala
Ph.D.(Machine Learning), Head of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Professor in Artificial Intelligence & Statistical Science
Faculty of Engineering , University of Johannesburg, South Africa. 
(Email:[email protected])

Dr.İbrahim GÜNEŞ
Ph.D.(Metallurgical and Materials Engineering), Faculty of Technology, Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey.
(Email:[email protected])

Dr.Atayero, Aderemi Aaron Anthony
Ph.D.(Communication Engineering), Electrical & Information Engineering, School of Engineering & Technology, Covenant University, Nigeria. 
(Email:[email protected])

Dr.Aurora Angela Pisano
Ph.D.(Civil Engineering), Professor of Solid and Structural Mechanics, Department Heritage, Architecture, Urbanism University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy. 
(Email:[email protected])

Executive Editors

Dr. Djordje Vukelic
Ph.D.Faculty of Technical Sciences, Department for Production Engineering, University of Novi Sad, Serbia. 
(Email:[email protected]

Dr.Fu-Chien Kao
Ph.D.(Electrical Engineering )Department. of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan.
(Email:[email protected]).

Dr.César Martín-Gómez
Ph.D.(Architecture), Faculty in Civil Engineering, Department of Construction, Building Services and Structures School of Architecture,Universidad de Navarra, Spain. 
(Email:[email protected])

Advisory Board

Dr.Yousef Farhaoui Labsiv
Ph.D.(Computer Security), Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Sciences and Technic, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco
(Email:[email protected])

Dr.Mohammad Israr
Ph.D.(Mechanical Engineering), Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sur University College, Sultanate of Oman.
(Email:[email protected])

Dr.Mohamed Saber Mohamed Gad
Ph.D.(Power Mechanical), Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Department, Engineering Research Division, National Research Centre (NRC), Egypt. 
(Email: [email protected])

Dr.Lai Khin Wee 
Ph.D.(Biomedical Engineering), Institute of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, TU Ilmenau, Fakultät Informatik und Automatisierung Institute BMTI, Germany.
  (Email: [email protected])

Dr.Elena Pagliarino
Ph.D.(Agricultural and Forestry)National Research Council of Italy, CNR CERIS, Via Real Collegio, Italy. 
(Email:[email protected])

Reviewer Board

Dr.Mohamed Kamal El-Nemr 
Ph.D.(Electrical and Electronic Systems Control Engineering), Faculty in Electrical Power and Machines Engineering, Tanta University, Faculty of Engineering, Egypt. 
(Email: [email protected]

Dr.Messaouda Azzouzi 
Ph.D.(Automatic Control), Faculty of Science and Technology, University Ziane Achour of Djelfa, Algeria.
(Email: [email protected])

Dr.Lily Montarcih Limantara
Ph.D.Faculty of Engineering, University of Brawijaya, Malang, East Java of Indonesia.
(Email: [email protected])

Dr.Ali Eydgahi
Ph.D.School of Engineering Technology, Eastern Michigan University Sill Hall, Ypsilanti, Michigan, U.S. 
(Email:[email protected])

Dr. Billy Kalema
Ph.D.(Information Systems)Faculty of Information and Communication Technology, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa. 
(Email:[email protected])

Dr.Mongi Besbes
Ph.D.(Intelligent Control), Electrical Engineering, University of Carthage, Tunis Carthage, Tunisia. 
(Email:[email protected])

Board of Referees

Dr. Carmen Mateescu
Department of Environment/Energy and Climatic Change,
National Institute for Research and Development in Electrical Engineering ICPE-CA Laboratory
Bucharest, Romania

Dr.Chandrasekaran Subramaniam
Professor & Dean, Computer Science and Engineering, Information Technology, Velammal Engineering College,
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Dr. V.L. Narasimhan
Executive Director and Professor, Pentagram Research and Development Intl. Incorporation
New Bern, NC 28562, USA

Dr. Babu PG Reddy
Associate Professor, Department of Electronics& Communication, Center for research and Development, Defence University, Ethiopia

Dr. Alex Roney Mathew
Associate Professor & Chair, Dept. of Information Technology, CAS-Ministry of Higher Education
Sultanate of Oman, Oman

Dr. Raj Desai 
Chair, Department of Engineering and Technology, University of Texas, Odessa, Texas, US

Dr. Oloruntoyin Sefiu Taiwo
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Emmanuel Alayande College Of Education, Nigeria.

Dr. M.Chithirai Pon Selvan
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Manipal University, Dubai

Dr. Fu-Chien Kao
Associate Prof.,Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Lily Montarcih Limantara
Department of Water Resources, Faculty of Engineering, University of Brawijaya,
Malang, East Java of Indonesia, Indonesia

Dr. Muhammad Naufal Bin Mansor
Intelligent Signal Processing Group (ISP), School of Mechatronic, University Malaysia Perlis
Taman Pertiwi Indah, Seriab, Jalan Kangar Alor-Setar, Perlis

Dr. Nouby Mahdy Ghazaly
Department of Automotive and Tractor Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, El-Minia University, Egypt

Dr. S.Senthilkumar 
Computer Science & Applications Department, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Hatem Elaydi
Director of Administrative Quality Assurance Unit, Islamic University of Gaza, Iran

Dr. Marco L. Bianchini
Italian National Research Council, Monterotondo Scalo (RM), Italy

Dr. Syed Asif Ali
Chairman, Department of CSE, SMI University Karachi, Pakistan

Dr.Ruzlaini Bt Ghoni
Department of Electronics & Instrumentation, TATI University College, Jalan Panchor, Teluk Kalong Kemaman, Malaysia

Dr. Akil Ahmed
Department of Civil Engineering, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi, India

Dr. M.Chithirai Pon Selvan
Mechanical Engineering Department, Manipal University – Dubai

Dr.Tranos Zuva
Department of Computer Systems Engineering, Tshwane University of Technology, Soshanguve South Campus, Pretoria, South Africa

Dr. Fawwaz Jinan Jibrael Jabri
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Amman, Jordan

Dr. Isaac Adetunde
Faculty of Engineering, University of Mines and Technology, Tarkwa, Ghana

Dr. Amiya Kumar Samanta
Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology Durgapur, West Bengal, India

Shri Anoop Kumar Paharia
Government Women's Polytechnic College
Gwalior Madhya Pradesh, India.

Publication Manager/Communication Officer

Dr.Stuti Asthana
Department of Computer Science Engineering, Technocrat Institute of Technology, India.